Scream

[A/N:This one came out of nowhere. This one was ready a while ago,but I just didn’t put it up….I have no clue why.

Hope you like it.Not feeling particularly talkative today(that’s a new one 🙂 )

See you sometime(I feel like I should say “hopefully” in case I jinx it,but this time,I will resist the urge. 🙂 )

-AWWAW]

I feel like I’m screaming out your name

And you just don’t hear me

I’m on my knees

Begging for you to understand

Is my voice being carried away by the wind?

Are we in a storm I can’t see?

Is it that I don’t understand?

You know I can be blind,

If it’s me,

Then get my attention with a flashlight

Shine it right into my eyes

Send me signals of what you feel, gesture to me, just do something

Maybe it’s you this time

I just want you to hold me

Wrap me up in warmth

before you leave me behind shivering,

I need you

Can you not hear me?

I’m screaming out your name as loud as my heart will let me

Can you not hear me?

Or am I simply not screaming out loud?

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

